Inauguración Foro IDEA 2021


07:00 - 07:30 hrs. Los Angeles
08:00 - 08:30 hrs. Ciudad de Guatemala
09:00 - 09:30 hrs. Bogotá/Ciudad de México/Lima/Quito
10:00 - 10:30 hrs. Miami/Nueva York/Santiago de Chile
11:00 - 11:30 hrs. Buenos Aires
16:00 - 16:30 hrs. Madrid

Participantes

  • Alexis McGill Johnson
    Estados Unidos
    President and CEO
    Planned Parenthood Federation of America and Planned Parenthood Action Fund
  • Dee Redwine
    Estados Unidos
    Vice President Latin America 
    Planned Parenthood Global